132 31158 Westridge Place, Abbotsford Listing #: R2474471

$399,900
2 Beds
2 Baths
855 Sqft
$304.84 mnt. fees


Open House: Saturday 8th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 9th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 10th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 11th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 12th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 15th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 16th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 17th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 18th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 19th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 20th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 22nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 23rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 24th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 25th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 26th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 27th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 29th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 30th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 31st August: 1:00-4:00pm
Garden Level Home - FACING THE GREEN SPACE. This 855 square foot, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom home at Elmstone by Polygon features a beautiful view of the central green space. This home boasts a gourmet kitchen with a large kitchen island that overlooks the main living area, over height ceilings and relaxing master with a spa-inspired ensuite and walk-in closet Completion is estimated for Spring 2021. We are currently open by appointment. Contact or email to book an appointment and learn more.
Amenities
  • Club House
  • Elevator
  • Exercise Centre
  • Guest Suite
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Pool; Outdoor
Features
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire

Similar Listings


MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.